Having received the 2010 BBC Music Magazine’s Newcomer of the Year Award, the Elias String Quartet is internationally acclaimed as one of the leading ensembles of their generation, known for their intense and vibrant performances.

“Bold, rich tone and expressive nuances contributing to an intense and deeply felt interpretation.”
– New York Times

Franz Schubert: Quartettsatz in C minor, D. 703
Antonín Dvorák: Quartet in A-flat major, op. 105 (B. 193)
Franz Schubert: Quartet in D minor, D. 810
(“Death and the Maiden”)


Become a member of Chamber Music Columbus, benefits include discounts on concert ticket – info »


To purchase ticket, call CAPA 614-469-0939 – Or download our mailback order form »
(Special Pre-Season rates end June 30th so buy your tickets today)

Members, Planning to come to the After Party? Register Here »