Board of Trustees

Chamber Music Columbus Trustees serve for a 3 year term and are elected at the Annual Meeting by members.
Officers are elected each year.

President: Katherine Borst Jones – Professor of Music at The Ohio State University
Vice President: Charles C. Warner – Attorney at Law, Partner Porter, Wright, Morris and Arthur
Secretary: Tiffany Montgomery – Customer Service, Rettig Music
Treasurer: Erin Steele – Flutist, Accountant-Schneider Downs & Co
Immediate Past President: Daniel L. JensenProfessor Emeritus, Fisher College of Business, The Ohio State University

Katherine Borst Jones, president
Dan Jensen, immediate past president
Charles Warner, vice-president
Tiffany Montgomery, secretary
Steve Helmick, treasurer
Erin Steele, immediate past treasurer
Carol Collier
Justin Johnston
Logan Kelly
Edmund King
Mark Krausz
Cora Kuyvenhoven
Adam Messmer
Rosemary Ebner Pomeroy
Deborah Barrett Price
P. Bailey Sorton
Bradley Walsh
Jay Weitz